Libera Libro

Free the books: 94053494

123 views in one day?

Posted by arlekeno on October 12, 2012

My last task ever has been submitted. I have already passed so I am not overly worried, getting a Credit though would be nice. I am already being asked to get the qualifications so I can formalise my work situation, so I hope Marking is done quickly. I would like some Job security.

I can’t tell you how relieved I was when I submitted it. traveling the entire two weeks of the task makes like tricky. Trying to organise internet and a computer and time altogether while dealing with the new 18 month old cousins is hard, and quite frankly, 18 month year old is going to win every time 😀

In other news, I had 123 viewings in one day of my blog. This astounds me, I just don’t think my blog is that interesting to anyone who is not studying library science. I am not sure what will happen to my blog next year after I no longer need it for this course.

for 4 years I have used it to record my thoughts, answer questions and take notes on my Masters of Education (Teacher Librarianship). So after I graduate???

Leave a Reply

 
