Libera Libro

Free the books: 94053494

Last assignment to do.

Posted by arlekeno on October 5, 2012

I am currently travelling through north America and as such do not always have ready access to internet or a suitable place to complete my work.

Currently I am trying to get my last ever task done, on Dewey Decimal classification. Which is tricky as they have given us about 4 weeks to do what should be 4 months worth of learning imho.

I am not overly worried though, I just got my results back from Ass 2A and I have already passed this subject. I am hoping to pass Ass2B so I can at least get a Credit.

After that, it is trying to get a real job time!

But First I have three days in Ontario to complete this last piece of work, and then back to real life.

In other news, My blog had 45 views yesterday, Again, I don’t know who you are, or why you are looking at a library students blog, but thank you, and I wish us both good luck.

Leave a Reply

 
