Libera Libro

Free the books: 94053494

ETL 501 Information Environment.

Posted by arlekeno on July 8, 2010

Almost time to start a new semester. I have been waiting for the modules of work to be posted for a month now so I can start. Now after a month I am a bit over it and not ready to study. Stoopidhead uni.

Anyway, passed ETL 503. So am ready to keep going.Hopefully I can get away with just doing a cert instead of a Masters but we will see.

The information environment also looks like a very useful subject but the assignments look like a LOT of work. Wish me luck.

Update. About to start part one, now that I am not in the mood .

Part 1: Identifying, evaluating and organising information sources
Leave a Reply

 
