Libera Libro

Free the books: 94053494

The Pitfalls of overwork

Posted by arlekeno on March 23, 2009

Alas, This saturday was the first chance I have had in a month to properly look at my ETL503 coursework.

Which led me very quickly to realise I had no time to do all the work required before the deadline for the first assesment. This means I have had to drop Collection management until a time when I am not ill, have a set timetable and in general am less stressed and have more time.

This is a pity because from what I read, it seemed like a very in depth and useful subject.

Whats another year to a masters?

Leave a Reply

 
